County EMA Directory

 

County Contact Phone Physical Address Mailing Address  City/State Zip E-mail LINC ID
Autauga Ernie Baggett 334-361-3758 826 Gillespie St Prattville AL 36067 ernie.baggett@prattvilleal.gov 204
Baldwin Reggie L. Chitwood 251-972-6806 23100 Mcauliffe Dr Robertsdale AL 36567 bcema@baldwincountyal.gov 105
Barbour David Logan 334-688-1387 545 E Barbour St PO BOX 672 Eufaula AL 36027 ema@eufaulaalabama.com 206
Bibb Kirk Smith 205-926-3113 157 S W Davidson Dr Centreville AL 35042-1240 bcema0207@bellsouth.net 107
Blount Don Roybal 205-625-4121 220 Second Ave E Oneonta AL 35121 ema@blountcountyal.gov 208
Bullock Roderick Clark 334-850-7091 110 Hardaway Ave W P O Box 472 Union Springs AL 36089 rodclarkema@gmail.com 109
Butler Kris Ware 334-382-7911 800 E. Commerce Street Greenville AL 36037 bcema@butlercoal.us 110
Calhoun Jonathan Gaddy 256-435-0540 507 Francis St W Jacksonville AL 36265 ema@calhounema.org 111
Chambers Donnie Smith 334-576-0911 3507 Veterans Memorial Parkway P O Box 66 Lanett AL 36863 dsmith@chambers911ema.org 212
Cherokee Shawn Rogers 256-927-3367 260 Cedar Bluff Road Suite 104 Centre AL 35960 srogers@cherokeecounty-al.gov 213
Chilton Derrick Wright 205-755-0900 505 Second Ave N Suite 225 Clanton AL 35045 ema@chiltoncounty.org 114
Choctaw Tyler Davidson 205-459-2153 117 South Mulberry Ave.Ste.12 117 South Mulberry Ave. Ste.12 Butler AL 36904 choctawcountyema@tds.net 115
Clarke Roy Waite 251-275-8775 114 Court St P O Box 724 Grove Hill AL 36451 rwaite@clarkecountyal.com 216
Clay Theresa Daugherty 256-396-5886 86838 Highway 9 Lineville AL 36266 tdaugh@centurytel.net 117
Cleburne Steve Swafford 256-463-3822 6751 Hwy 78 PO BOX 908 Heflin AL 36264 swafford@cleburnecounty.us 118
Coffee Larry Walker 334-894-5415 1065 E Mc Kinnon St New Brockton AL 36351 lwalker@co.coffee.al.us 219
Colbert Mike Melton 256-386-8558 120 W 5Th St Tuscumbia AL 35674 colema@hiwaay.net 120
Conecuh Johnny Brock 251-578-5911 102 County Shop Rd P O Box347 Evergreen AL 36401 jbrock@conecuhcounty.us 221
Coosa Terri Hale 256-377-2418 100 Main Street P O Box 218 Rockford AL 35136 coosaema@yahoo.com 422
Covington Susan Harris 334-428-2670 272 Hillcrest Dr P O Box 188 Andalusia AL 36420 ema@covcounty.com 123
Crenshaw Elliott Jones 334-335-4538 118 E Third Street P O Box 222 Luverne AL 36049 ccema@troycable.net 1*77*224
Cullman Phyllis Little 256-739-5410 2020 Beech Ave Se P O Box 924 Cullman AL 35055 plittle@cullmanema.org 77*225
Dale Kurt McDaniel 334-774-2214 168 S Merrick Ave P O Box 817 Ozark AL 36360 daleEMA@centurylink.net 226
Dallas Toya Stiles 334-874-2515 102 Church St P O Box 987 Selma AL 36701 Toya.Stiles@dallascounty-al.org 327
Dekalb Anthony Clifton 256-845-8569 111 Grand Ave S W Suite 21 Fort Payne AL 35967 aclifton@dekalbcountyal.us 128
Elmore Eric Jones 334-567-6451 8917 Us Highway 231 P.O. Box 1060 Wetumpka AL 36092 ejones@elmoreco.org 329
Escambia David Adams 251-867-0232 314 Belleville Ave P O Box 848 Brewton AL 36426 dadams@co.escambia.al.us 330
Etowah Deborah Gaither 256-549-4575 4610 Airport Road P O Box 8209 Gadsden AL 35902 dgaither@cityofgadsden.com 231
Fayette 205-932-6113 118 First Ave Ne Fayette AL 35555-0509 facoema@centurytel.net 232
Franklin Jody Hitt 256-332-8890 12951 Hwy 187 P O Box 1028 Russellville AL 35653 fcem@hiwaay.net 133
Geneva Misty Wise 334-684-5677 200 S Commerce P O Box 430 Geneva AL 36340 misty.wise@genevacounty.org 234
Greene Iris Sermon 205-372-1911 226 Main St P O Box 656 Eutaw AL 35462 isermon@att.net 135
Hale Russell Weeden 334-624-8160 998 Church St P. O. Box 154 Greensboro AL 36744 rweeden911@bellsouth.net 136
Henry Ronnie Dollar 334-585-6702 101 N Doswell St P. O. Box 636 Abbeville Alabama 36310 henryema@comcast.net 237
Houston Christopher Judah 334-794-9720 114 North Oates P O Drawer 6406 Dothan AL 36303 cjudah@houstoncounty.org 238
Jackson Mike Ashburn 256-574-9344 102 E Laurel St P O Box 566 Scottsboro AL 35768 ema@jcch.net 139
Jefferson James Coker 205-254-2039 709 N 19Th St Birmingham AL 35203 cokerj@jccal.org 301
Lamar Luther Otts 205-695-7105 1118 Co Rd 9 P O Box 711 Vernon AL 35592 emalamar@outlook.com 240
Lauderdale George M. Grabryan Jr. 256-760-6363 110 W College St Room B25 P O Box 98 Florence AL 35630 ggrabryan@florenceal.org 129*2200
Lawrence Johnny Cantrell, Director 256-974-7641 555 Walnut St Moulton AL 35650 jcantrell@lawcoema.com 242
Lee Kathrine Carson 334-749-8161 908 Ave B P. O. Box 2769 Opelika AL 36801 kcarson@leecoema.com 143
Limestone Rita White 256-232-2631 1011 W Market St Athens AL 35611 ema@limestonecounty-al.gov 144
Lowndes David Butts 334-548-2324 105 Tuskeena St E P O Box 235 Hayneville AL 36040 lcengr@htcnet.net 1*77*245
Macon Frank Lee 334-724-2626 242 County Road 10 Tuskegee AL 36083-1731 emamacon@bellsouth.net 146
Madison Jeffrey Birdwell 256-427-5123 320 Fountain Circle P O Box 308 Huntsville AL 35804-0308 jeffrey.birdwell@huntsvilleal.gov 147
Marengo Kevin McKinney 334-295-8870 101 E Coats Ave P O Box 480057 Linden AL 36748-0057 marengoema@bellsouth.net 348
Marion Jimmy Mills 205-921-4555 280 Winchester Dr P O Box 322 Hamilton AL 35570 jmills@marionsoal.com 249
Marshall Anita McBurnett 256-571-7329 3550 Creek Path Rd Guntersville AL 35976 amcburnett@marshallco.org 250
Mobile Ronnie Adair 251-460-8000 348 N Mc Gregor Ave Mobile AL 36608 radair@mcema.net 102
Monroe Paul Lindsey 251-575-8154 65 N Alabama Ave P O Box 991 Monroeville AL 36461-0991 director@monroeema.com 151
Montgomery Christina Thornton 334-625-4181 911 Communications Parkway Montgomery AL 36104 cthornton@montgomeryal.gov 15
Morgan Eddie Hicks 256-351-4620 302 Lee St N E P O Box 668 Decatur AL 35601 ehicks@hiwaay.net 152
Perry DeAndrae Kimbrough 334-683-2236 Washington Street Rt 2 Box 4A P O Box 478 Marion AL 36756 perryeng@bellsouth.net 635*638
Pickens Ken Gibson 205-367-2009 155 Reform St Room 100 P O Box 459 Carrollton AL 35447 pcema@centurytel.net 254
Pike Herb Reeves 334-566-8272 216 South Oak St Troy AL 36081 pikecoema@troycable.net 155
Poarch Creek April Sells 251-368-9136 5811 Jack Springs Rd Atmore Alabama 36502 asells@pci-nsn.gov 268
Randolph Donnie Knight 256-357-0014 751 Main St S P O Box 228 Wedowee AL 36278 chiefknight2002@yahoo.com 156
Russell Bob Franklin 334-291-5079 311 Prentiss Dr P O Box 1786 Phenix City AL 36868 bfranklin@rcema.us 157
Shelby Hub Harvey 205-669-3999 504 Highway 70 Columbiana AL 35051 hharvey@shelbyal.com 158
St Clair Ellen Tanner 205-884-6800 1610 Cogswell Ave Suite B-10 Pell City AL 35125 etanner@stcema.org 159
Sumter Margaret Bishop Gulley 205-652-6347 110 Hospital Drive Suite 104 P O Box 99 Livingston AL 35470 sumterema@bellsouth.net 160
Talladega Travis McGrady 256-761-2125 26715 Hwy 21 26715 Hwy 21 PO Box 43 Talladega Alabama 35161 travis.mcgrady@talladegacountyal.org 77*161
Tallapoosa Jason Moran 256-825-1078 125 N Broadnax Street Dadeville AL 36853 jmoran@tallaco.com 262
Tuscaloosa Rob Robertson III 205-349-0150 2810 35Th St. Second Floor-Co Public Works 714 Greensboro Ave.Suite G-78 Tuscaloosa AL 35401 rrobertson@tuscco.com 263
Walker Regina Myers 205-384-7233 1801 3Rd Ave S Suite 9 Jasper AL 35501 r.myers@walkercountyal.us 164
Washington Mike Barnett 251-847-2668 435 Hearn Drive P. O. Box 146 Chatom AL 36518 65al.ema@gmail.com 165
Wilcox Melissa Dove 334-682-4911 119 Hawthorne Ave P O Box 911 Camden AL 36726 wcema@frontier.com 166
Winston Jimmy Madison 205-489-2747 23415 Hwy 195 South P O Box 215 Double Springs AL 35553 winstoncounty@centurtel.net 167